Day: April 30, 2018

Warriors: Rising Storm

Warriors: Rising Storm

Hello there, Chocokitten123 here and welcome back to Book review. Today I am going to be talking about Warriors: Rising Storm. Rising Storm is about the deputy Fireheart and his mischievous nephew, Cloudpaw. It starts out in the camp of Thunderclan where Fireheart is organizing patrols and seeing what has to be done. He thinks … Continue reading Warriors: Rising Storm

My Lego First Order Star Destroyer

My Lego First Order Star Destroyer

Hey everyone AwesomeEwok here! And today I'm gonna tell you about the Lego First Order Star Destroyer that I got for my birthday. First off it's just an awesome set to play with. This Star Destroyer is the 5th one that Lego has made. And it is the largest out of all of them. Its … Continue reading My Lego First Order Star Destroyer