S.H.I.T. Talk

S.H.I.T. Talk

Hi there Chocokitten123 here and welcome back to S.H.I.T. Talk. Today I am going to be interviewing Abraham Lincoln.

Chocokitten123: Hello Mr. Lincoln.

Lincoln: Hello Chocokitten123, how are you?

Chocokitten123: I am fine, and you?

Lincoln: I am doing good.

Chocokitten123: Okay First question, how do you like the 21st century?

Lincoln: I like it very much, there is a treat you have called ice cream and my favorite flavor is chocolate.

Chocokitten123: Ya, I like that one too.

Lincoln: And they have a little pad that you can play games on.

Chocokitten123: You mean a tablet?

Lincoln: Yes, that.

Chocokitten123: Ya, tablets are really fun.

Chocokitten123: Next question, what was your time like?

Lincoln: Well it wasn’t like yours, it was kinda boring and didn’t have devices like yours.

Chocokitten123: Okay?

Chocokitten123: Next question, if you can bring something from my time to yours what would it be?

Lincoln: Hmm…….. tablet!

Chocokitten123: Good choice.

Chocokitten123: Last question, what is your favorite Disney character?

Lincoln: That little alien.

Chocokitten123: You mean Stitch?

Lincoln: Yes

Chocokitten123: I like him too.

Chocokitten123: Well that’s all for now, I am Chocokitten123 and see you next time on S.H.I.T talk.

Lincoln: This is some good ice cream.

 

Leave a Reply

